redstill.blogg.se

Lacie hd 1tb
Lacie hd 1tb




lacie hd 1tb
  1. #LACIE HD 1TB MOVIE#
  2. #LACIE HD 1TB INSTALL#
  3. #LACIE HD 1TB UPDATE#
  4. #LACIE HD 1TB PRO#

Expand iPad® capacity without cables or Internet.You can even browse according to content type, which lets you see all your movies, or music, or photos, in one place. This is how your files were meant to be browsed - with cover art for music and movies, and stunning thumbnails for photos.

#LACIE HD 1TB INSTALL#

Just install the Seagate Media app on your iPad or iPhone, and instantly you've got a terabyte of your movies, music, and photos at your fingertips. The LaCie Fuel lets you access an enormous media library right where it looks best: on your iPad.

lacie hd 1tb

Family road trips, long commutes, and airport layovers just got a lot better.

#LACIE HD 1TB MOVIE#

You can even stream an HD movie to up to 3 devices simultaneously. Even if you get a new good model of the LaCle, you're eventually going to have to replace the hard drive as it will eventually wear out.The LaCie Fuel creates its own Wi-Fi network, just like your home router. Less to worry about breaking in the future. The nice thing about the WDTV is that with no moving parts, I just dump stuff on a USB flash drive and watch it when I need to. I understand why you wanted this, but the hard disk is just another thing that can go wrong. My suggestion to you is that you write proper English and avoid slang if you want to ask for a replacement in email, although perhaps you can go to wherever you bought it and exchange it. When I press the remote control, nothing happens" instead of the run-on stuff they say you told them. Really, is it so hard to say "I cannot switch the machine off. If you can't be bothered to write a sensible message, don't come here bitching when non-native speakers of English have problems reading your email. I read your posts and you can write intelligent English. If you really said "I cannot switch the machine off either or press remote nothing happens." in email, well, you deserve the answer you got.

#LACIE HD 1TB UPDATE#

Is due to the USB2.0 being so slow in transfer).Ĭan someone tell me what I am doing wrong and why the update didn't work? So I am not sure if this is the same case for updating firmware (I assume the loading onto my laptop

#LACIE HD 1TB PRO#

I have about 700GB of data in the drive and noticed that it took awhile to load up on my Macbook Pro

lacie hd 1tb

Then the logo appeared and its been on this screen for the last 20 minutes. I activated it, and it seemed to have installed it, restarted too. LaCinema recognized immediately the update firmware which was in the 1TB drive. I then check on LaCie website (one of the worst websites in my opinion to find what you need)Īnd downloaded the latest firmware which was released in March this year. Plugging it back into the TV again, I started to panic and restarted the drive a few times to no avail. I plugged it back into my MacbookPro and tested the files seem to be OK. I restarted the drive a few times with the same problem occurring again. So I then went back to the film I just watched and tested that. I tested other files and it was still the same. However after watching a film today, I switched to another file and it just kept spinning on the reading icon then it went back to the directory. I managed to play the movie files OK for 2 days, and also tested streaming from my MacBookPro's external hard disk through ethernet network connection. Put all our data into it and no need to copy back and forth of new files and also to alleviate space for our other drives.Īfter formatting as instructed in the manual, I copied all my content into this drive. LaCie drives have given me the most headache but I needed a main drive which my wife and I can I switched from a WDTV to this new LaCie Cinema HD mainly for its internal 1TB drive. It is one which is asking for your help rather than helping others, so apologies in advance.

lacie hd 1tb

So I just want to say "hello" to all members here. I stumbled upon this forum when searching for answers to my predicament.






Lacie hd 1tb